OFFICIAL BALLOT Primary Election

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 **Delta County, Michigan Brampton Township, Precinct 1**

Partisan Section - Vote Only 1 Party Section		Proposal Section		
▼	▼	▼	County	
Republican Party Section	Democratic Party Section	Libertarian Party Section	Community Action Agency Millage Proposal	
State	State	State	"To approve the amount of taxes which may be assessed upon all	
Governor Vote for not more than 1	Governor Vote for not more than 1	Governor Vote for not more than 1	property within the county of Delta, for a period of 10 years from tax years 2020 through	
Bill Schuette 🔵	Abdul El-Sayed 🔵	John J. Tatar 🔵	2029, inclusive, at the rate of .8 mills (\$.80 per \$1,000.00 taxable	
Brian Calley 🔵	Shri Thanedar 🔵	Bill Gelineau 🔵	value) for the purpose of the	
Patrick Colbeck O	Gretchen Whitmer 🔵	0	operation of the Community Action Agency Senior Services	
Jim Hines 🔵	0	Congressional	Program in Delta County."	
0	Congressional	United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	The estimated revenue generated	
Congressional	United States Senator Vote for not more than 1		from the .8 mills that will be collected in the first year that the	
United States Senator Vote for not more than 1		0	millage is authorized and levied	
	Debbie Stabenow 🔵	Representative in Congress 1st District	will be \$930,441.	
Sandy Pensler 🔵	0	Vote for not more than 1	Yes	
John James 🔵	Representative in Congress 1st District	0	No 🔿	
0	Vote for not more than 1	Legislative		
Representative in Congress 1st District	0	State Senator 38th District		
Vote for not more than 1	Legislative	Vote for not more than 1		
Jack Bergman 🔵	State Senator 38th District	0		
0	Vote for not more than 1	Representative in State Legislature		
Legislative	Scott Dianda 🔵	108th District Vote for not more than 1		
State Senator 38th District	0			
Vote for not more than 1	Representative in State Legislature	0		
Ed McBroom	108th District Vote for not more than 1	County		
Mike Carey 🔵		County Road Commissioner Vote for not more than 3		
0	Bob Romps 🔵			
Representative in State Legislature	0	0		
108th District Vote for not more than 1	County	0		
	County Road Commissioner Vote for not more than 3			
Beau Matthew LaFave		County Commissioner 1st District		
0	Bob Aschbacher 🔿	Vote for not more than 1		
County	Mark T. Asselin			
County Road Commissioner Vote for not more than 3	John Malnar	Township		
		Trustee Partial Term Ending 11/20/2020		
\bigcirc		Vote for not more than 1		
\bigcirc	County Commissioner	Delevet		
County Commissioner	1st District	Delegate		
1st District Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	Delegate to County Convention Vote for not more than 2		

Vote for not more than 1	0	Vote for not more than 2
Gerard N. Tatrow	Township	\bigcirc
0	Trustee Partial Term Ending 11/20/2020 Vote for not more than 1	0
Township		
Trustee	Ernest Nebel 🔵	
Partial Term Ending 11/20/2020 Vote for not more than 1	0	
Tom England 🔵	Delegate	
\bigcirc	Delegate to County Convention Vote for not more than 1	
Delegate		
Delegate to County Convention	Lucas Bradshaw 🔵	
Vote for not more than 3	\bigcirc	
Tom England 🔵		
\bigcirc		
\bigcirc		
	1	

##