– County Directory

Department/Court NameChairman, Director, JudgeTelephoneContact
47th Circuit CourtJudge John Economopoulos(906) 789-5100
94th District CourtJudge Steven C. Parks(906) 789-5100
Administration & FinanceAshleigh Young(906) 789-5100
AirportRobert Ranstadler(906) 789-5100
opens in a new windowAnimal Shelter(906) 789-0230
Board of CommissionersDavid Moyle(906) 789-5100
Building & ZoningJack Smith(906) 789-5100
ClerkNancy Przewrocki(906) 789-5100
opens in a new windowDelta Regional Child Advocacy Center(906) 789-5186
Drain CommissionerDean Auger(906) 322-9057
Emergency Management CoordinatorPaul Geyer(906) 789-5121
EqualizationShalice Northrop(906) 789-5100
Family Independence AgencyMatt Yohe(906) 786-5394
opens in a new windowHealth DepartmentMike Snyder(906) 786-4111
Maintenance DepartmentCory Schroeder(906) 789-5154
Medical ExaminerCary Gottlieb(906) 786-5707 ext 5310
MSU ExtensionPaul Putnam(906) 290-3210
ParksStephen Wery(906) 786-1020
PathwaysMary Swift(906) 786-6441
Pinecrest Medical Care FacilityTina Koski(906) 497-5244
Probate CourtJudge Perry Lund(906) 789-5100
Prosecutor's OfficeLauren Wickman(906) 789-5100
Register of DeedsNancy Przewrocki(906) 789-5100
Road CommissionJody Norman(906) 786-3200
Sheriff's OfficeSheriff Edward Oswald(906) 789-5100
SurveyorTerry Wanic(906) 786-1755
TreasurerSherry Godfrey(906) 789-5100
Veteran Services OfficeDave Dziewior(906) 786-7228
Back to top

You are now leaving Delta County

Delta County provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by Delta County, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.  The website will be opened in a new window or tab.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL