– Brampton Township

Township Officials


Dennis Maufort, Supervisor
6737 Oak Bluff 23.7 Drive
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 428-1005

Debbie Edwardsen, Clerk
9134 Bayshore Drive
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 428-2820

Wayne R. Johnson, Treasurer
6202 23rd Lane
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 428-2347

Gladys Elegeert, Trustee
5698 25th Road
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 428-9647

Tom England, Trustee
6807 Oak Bluff 23.7 Dr.
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 280-0524

Robert DesJarla, Assessor
N9166 Cheese Factory Road
Daggett, MI 49821
(906) 753-4387


Township Officers meet the third Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Kipling Town Hall in Kipling. Telephone (906) 428-4790.


The Township Board of Review meets in March, July and December.  The dates and times can be obtained by contacting the Township Supervisor.

Back to top

You are now leaving Delta County

Delta County provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by Delta County, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.  The website will be opened in a new window or tab.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL