– District #1 – John Malnar

(906) 399-8001

    Areas Covered

    Baldwin Twp.
    Bay de Noc Twp.
    Brampton Twp.
    Cornell Twp.
    Ensign Twp.
    Fairbanks Twp.
    Garden Twp.
    Maple Ridge Twp.
    Masonville Twp.
    Nahma Twp.

    Back to top

    You are now leaving Delta County

    Delta County provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by Delta County, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.  The website will be opened in a new window or tab.

    You will be redirected to

    Click the link above to continue or CANCEL