– Bay de Noc Township

Township Officials


Ginny Dahlin, Supervisor & Assessor
8173 Swede 13th Road
Rapid River, MI 49878
(906) 474-5042opens phone dialer

Peggy Stemick, Clerk
7847 Old K-10 17th Road
Rapid River, MI 49878
(906) 474-6014opens phone dialer

Diane E. Wicklund, Treasurer
8658 Old Wilsey Bay 12th Lane
Rapid River, MI 49878
(906) 474-6185opens phone dialer

Emma Sundstrom, Trustee
4636 Co 513 T Road
Rapid River, MI 49878
(906) 474-6195opens phone dialer

Jayne Peterson, Trustee
6384 Co. 513 T Road
Rapid River, MI
(906) 280-0254opens phone dialer


Township Officers meet the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Stonington Community Hall. Telephone (906) 474-6286opens phone dialer.


The Township Board of Review meets in March, July and December.  The dates and times can be obtained by contacting the Township Supervisor.

Back to top

You are now leaving Delta County

Delta County provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by Delta County, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.  The website will be opened in a new window or tab.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL