Township Officials

Jerry J. Plourde, Supervisor
9912 River J.5 Lane
Cornell, MI 49818
(906) 420-0022

Diana L. Clark, Clerk
3010 Co. 426 24th Rd
Cornell, MI 49818
(906) 399-2201

Sue Caron, Treasurer
10179 Boney Falls H Road
Cornell, MI 49818
(906) 384-6534

Edward L. Fleury, Trustee
1169 Truax 24th Road
Cornell, MI 49818
(906) 384-6980

Gary J. Dubord, Trustee
10395 E Road
Cornell, MI 49818
(906) 384-6985

Janice Frizzell, Assessor
P.O. Box 32
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 399-8972

Township Officers meet the third Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Township Hall.

The Township Board of Review meets in March, July and December.  The dates and times can be obtained by contacting the Township Supervisor.

Back to top

You are now leaving Delta County

Delta County provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by Delta County, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.  The website will be opened in a new window or tab.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.