– Ensign Township

Township Officials

John Wolf, Supervisor
9332 Co 511 W.5 Road
Rapid River, MI 49878
(906) 474-9373

Mary Wilson, Clerk
9543 Co 511 22nd Road
Rapid River, MI 49878
(906) 474-9944

Sherri Pratt Parrett, Treasurer
9444 County 513 T Road
Rapid River, MI 49878
(906) 399-0531

Brent Sauve, Trustee
9111 U.5 Lane
Rapid River, MI 49878

Becky O’Brien, Trustee
9483 Co. 513 T Road
Rapid River, MI 49878
(906) 280-4840

Lee Anne Strand, Assessor
PO Box 1252
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 280-1419

Township Officers meet the third Wednesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. at the Ensign Township Hall.

The Township Board of Review meets in March, July and December.  The dates and times can be obtained by contacting the Township Supervisor.

Back to top

You are now leaving Delta County

Delta County provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by Delta County, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.  The website will be opened in a new window or tab.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL