– Masonville Township

Township Officials


Douglas Curry, Supervisor
8323 25.3 Ln
Rapid River MI 49878
(906) 241-7738

Lynn Herzog, Clerk
PO BOX 193
Rapid River, MI 49878
(906) 474-9772

Esther M. Davis, Treasurer
10246 U.4 Lane
Rapid River, MI 49878
(906) 474-9286

Lee Anne Strand, Assessor
PO Box 1252
Escanaba MI 49829
(906) 280-1419

Todd Gustafson, Trustee
13606 S.15 Road
Rapid River, MI 49878
(906) 280-0283

Leo Vietzke, Trustee
11203 T.5 Rd
Rapid River MI 49878
(906) 203-1653

Tim Callahan, Zoning
(906) 420-1878


Township Officers meet the third Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. at the Masonville Township Hall, 10584 N Main St, Rapid River . Telephone: (906) 474-9505.


The Township Board of Review meets in March, July and December.  The dates and times can be obtained by contacting the Township Supervisor.

Back to top

You are now leaving Delta County

Delta County provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by Delta County, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.  The website will be opened in a new window or tab.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.